Kontakt

Vorstand

Nadia Kölle

Präsidentin

president@thun-tigers.ch

Hanspeter Romang

Sekretär

office@thun-tigers.ch

Ramona Michel

Kassier

finance@thun-tigers.ch

Michael Spring

Sponsoring

sponsoring@thun-tigers.ch

Hudson Muff

Public Relations

pr@thun-tigers.ch

Rolf Zybach

Technische Kommision

tk@thun-tigers.ch

Noah Gygax

Mannschaftssprecher

mannschaft@thun-tigers.ch

Daniel Gafner

Beisitzer

beisitzer@thun-tigers.ch

Kontaktformular

Wichtige Adressen

TEAMS

1. MannschaftHeadcoach Stephan Pulverteam@thun-tigers.ch
Junioren U19Headcoach Arne Deneckeu19@thun-tigers.ch
 Teammanager Alain Gafneru19-teammanager@thun-tigers.ch
Junioren U16Teammanager Hanspeter Romangjunioren@thun-tigers.ch
Ultimate Flag FootballCoach Aaron Dänzerultimate@thun-tigers.ch
Flag Football U13Teammanager Christian Warzechau13@thun-tigers.ch

FUNKTIONÄRE

TeamarztDr. Christian Warzechaarzt@thun-tigers.ch
SchiedsrichterkommissionReto Gerberreferee@thun-tigers.ch