Kontakt

    VORSTAND

    PräsidentDaniel Freypresident@thun-tigers.ch
    SekretärHanspeter Romangoffice@thun-tigers.ch
    KassierRamona Michelfinance@thun-tigers.ch
    SponsoringAlain Gafnersponsoring@thun-tigers.ch
    Public RelationsStefan Hüglipr@thun-tigers.ch
    Techn. KommissionRolf Zybachtk@thun-tigers.ch
    MannschaftNoah Gygaxmannschaft@thun-tigers.ch
    BeisitzerArne Deneckebeisitzer@thun-tigers.ch

    TEAMS

    1. MannschaftHeadcoach Stephan Pulverteam@thun-tigers.ch
    Junioren U19 & U16Teammanager Hanspeter Romangjunioren@thun-tigers.ch
    Flag Football U13Coach Eric Hofmannflagfootball@thun-tigers.ch

    FUNKTIONÄRE

    MietmaterialPascal Bühlermiete@thun-tigers.ch
    KleinmaterialMarcel Bloommaterial@thun-tigers.ch
    TeamarztDr. Christian Warzechaarzt@thun-tigers.ch
    SchiedsrichterkommissionReto Gerberreferee@thun-tigers.ch